Calendar of Upcoming Events

April 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
22232425262728
293012345

Add to Calendar Add to Google Calendar


Featured Events

  • April 18, 2018 –  Virtual Advocacy: A Cost-Effective Way to Move Public Policy  3:00 pm EST/ 2:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm MST/12:00 pm PST
  • May 22, 2018 – Alzheimer’s Association Dementia Care Practice Recommendations 3:00 pm EST/ 2:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm MST/ 12:00 pm PST
  • June 20, 2018 – From Regulations to Application, Strategies for a Successful Adult Day Program Start  3:00 pm EST/ 2:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm MST/ 12:00 pm PST
  • September 27-29, 2018 – National Adult Day Services Annual Conference – Advocacy in Adult Day Services – Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, Maryland

 

x

DISCLAIMER:

NADSA will provide to user the contents of this Directory only if you accept all of the terms and conditions contained in this non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited agreement. You must read this agreement before opening the Directory.

By opening this Directory, you hereby accept and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions: This Directory shall be used for individual and confidential reference purposes only, and may be used only pursuant to the terms of this agreement. This directory is property of NADSA. Its contents may not, in whole or in part, be reproduced; copied; disseminated; entered into a computer database; used as part of or in connection with the preparation, revision or confirmation of a mailing, telephone, fax, email, or other marketing list; or otherwise utilized, in any form or manner or by any means reference. Contained herein are the names, addresses, telephone numbers, fax numbers, email addresses, and contact persons of ADS Centers. Their presence in this Directory represents only that these companies, organizations, institutions, or individuals are ADS Centers. It does not represent their consent to receive any related communications. NADSA does not endorse these Centers and makes no representations, warranties or guarantees as to, and assumes no responsibility for, the products or services provided by those Centers/individuals contained in this directory. NADSA expressly disclaims all liability for damages of any kind arising out of the use or performance of the products or services provided by these Centers/individuals.