Webinar: Opening an Adult Day Center: The Facts You Need

Register now

Get a realistic look at what is involved in opening and operating an adult day center! Join us for this informative webinar on Wednesday November 9  at:  3:00 pm EST/ 2:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm MST/ 12:00 p.m. PST,  to get the facts from an experienced provider. Gain valuable insight on savvy strategies, things to avoid, and best practices. This webinar will help you to explore this growing service sector to decide if opening an adult day center is right for you. Save time and money by planning ahead thoroughly and practically. Get the details from Beth Meyer-Arnold, RN, MS.

About the Speaker: Beth Meyer-Arnold, RN, MS is a past president of the National Association of Adult Day Services and the Wisconsin Association of Adult Day Services. Beth was a director in adult day services for more than 25 years. Beth is now a Principal with Cygnet Innovations Group LLC (Milwaukee, WI), a long-term care and dementia care quality improvement consulting firm that specializes in adult day services.

NADSA Members: $99 registration fee

Nonmembers: $149 registration fee

x

DISCLAIMER:

NADSA will provide to user the contents of this Directory only if you accept all of the terms and conditions contained in this non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited agreement. You must read this agreement before opening the Directory.

By opening this Directory, you hereby accept and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions: This Directory shall be used for individual and confidential reference purposes only, and may be used only pursuant to the terms of this agreement. This directory is property of NADSA. Its contents may not, in whole or in part, be reproduced; copied; disseminated; entered into a computer database; used as part of or in connection with the preparation, revision or confirmation of a mailing, telephone, fax, email, or other marketing list; or otherwise utilized, in any form or manner or by any means reference. Contained herein are the names, addresses, telephone numbers, fax numbers, email addresses, and contact persons of ADS Centers. Their presence in this Directory represents only that these companies, organizations, institutions, or individuals are ADS Centers. It does not represent their consent to receive any related communications. NADSA does not endorse these Centers and makes no representations, warranties or guarantees as to, and assumes no responsibility for, the products or services provided by those Centers/individuals contained in this directory. NADSA expressly disclaims all liability for damages of any kind arising out of the use or performance of the products or services provided by these Centers/individuals.